170 E. Jefferson Ave.
Detroit, MI 48226

Parish Office: 313-259-2206

All staff can be contacted at this number. If no one is immediately available, the message system will direct you to an individual’s line/voicemail.

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Sunday Worship: 8:30 AM
11:00 AM (includes full choir)
11:00 AM Sunday School, Nursery
Thursday Worship: 12:10 – 12:30 PM

Staff and Trustees

Administrative Assistant Charlotte Moore
Sexton Kathleen A. McGraw
Church School Director Lindsay Bateman
Director of Altar Guild Joan Price
Director of Acolytes Paul J. Fishwick
8:30 AM Usher Captain Joseph Mastripolito
11:00 AM Usher Captain Andrew Galsterer
8:30 Social Hour Coordinator Mary Mastripolito
11:00 Social Hour Coordinator Sharon Nash
Assistant Organist Kevin J. Bylsma
Organist & Choirmaster Kenneth J. Sweetman
Assisting Priest The Reverend Jesse Roby, Jr.
Rector The Reverend Bill Fleming
Rector Emeritus The Reverend Richard W. Ingalls, Jr.
Trustees Frank J. Bateman, Chairman
Paul J. Fishwick, Vice Chairman
Britton L. Gordon, Jr.
Shirley J. Kennedy
Kenneth L. Morse
Peggy A. Pennock, Secretary
R. Stephen Trudeau
Paul R. Wheaton, Treasurer
Donald J. Wisniowiecki